Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Physical Medicine & Wellness Center

Chiropractic & Physical Medicine located in Florence, KY

9 total reviews

Physical Medicine & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Physical Medicine & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirna E.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have been going to Dr Dammel on and off for several years. First as my Chiropractor, then to help with my knees (received injections) and last year I received stem cells in my Left Knee and the treatment was amazing so I just had my Right knee done. Stem cells are the way to go. Forget expensive surgeries, time off of work and months of Physical Therapy. See Dr Dammel for Stem cell treatment.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/16/19
The staff at The Wellness Center is incredible. Alicia, Amanda, Amber, Ashley, Isabella, Jay, Julia, Kristen, Lola are professional, courteous and eager to help you get well. Dr Dammel and Dr Sargent are the best. I’m so happy my niece referred me to their practice. Trust me you will get great care. Thank you.
Frances G.
Submitted 12/09/19
I was hoping for some relief today.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone is super nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend! Explained everything as they went along. I like that it’s a team effort not just 1 doctor. Also love the open layout!!!
Linda B.
Submitted 10/29/19
Professional, courteous and caring
JAYCE H.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very thorough in their exam and treatment process.
Melinda W.
Submitted 07/14/19
In 2009 I had a fall at the Cincinnati Zoo that resulted in 3 back surgeries with the last surgery being an anterior and posterior spinal fusion in 2012. In 2014 I was in an almost fatal car accident. My left orbital floor was blown out due to the impact of my car's airbag and further spinal injuries. I have been on EVERY TYPE OF PAIN MEDICATION imaginable! From Dilaudid to Fentanyl patches. I have also had numerous spinal injections and the trial placement of a neurostimulator. After years of pain management therapy, pain medication, injections I decided to go to a seminar given by Dr Dammel and THAT'S THE DAY MY LIFE CHANGED! I have undergone Chiropractic care, physical therapy and soon will start message therapy. I have been able to DECREASE MY PRESCRIPTION PAIN MEDS to 10 mgs of hydrocodone 3x’s per day and my 800mgs of Ibuprofen to once a day! If things go as planned, I will quite my prescription pain medication ALL TOGETHER!!! I AM SO BLESSED to have found Dr. Dammel, Dr Seargent, and staff at the WELLNESS CENTER! If you are like me and you are tired of living life on prescription pain medication and want your life BACK you owe it to yourself to let Dr.Dammel, Dr. Sargent and their staff work with you to strengthen yourself to give you your life back!!! Literally, I owe them my life!
Candice H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Today was my first treatment on the program I am doing for lower back pain.60% improved on pain and I’m working the muscles. I’m impressed!
Lynita B.
Submitted 06/05/19
Love these guys!